Menu

Closure dates

  2024 CAC Café
New Year’s Day Sunday 1 January 2024 Closed Closed
Australia Day Friday 26 January 2024 Closed Closed
Good Friday Friday 29 March 2024 Closed Closed
Easter Saturday Saturday 30 March 2024 Closed Closed
Easter Sunday Sunday 31 March 2024 Closed Closed
Easter Monday Monday 1 April 2024 Closed Closed
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April 2024 Closed Closed
King’s Birthday Monday 10 June 2024 Closed Closed
Labour Day Monday 7 October 2024 Closed Closed
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December 2024 Closed Closed
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December 2024 Closed Closed
Summer Holiday Break Friday 27 December 2024 – Friday 3 January 2024 Closed Closed

Top